Board of members

SAFGR EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS : 2018-2021
Sr No. Executive Board Name of the Member Email Id Contact No
1 Chair Parag Sheth parag@ambicasalt.com 9998014005
2 Co Chair Amarjit Singh ajs@fortepoint.com 9810017991
3 Co Chair Vijayakumar Krishnamoorthy vijay@vigirom.com 9845066999
4 Hon Secretary Ramesh Bhandari r.bhandari@ymail.com 9636000248
5 Jt Hon Secretry Dr Karan Singh drkaran1959@gmail.com 9636000248
6 Jt Hon Secretary Rtn Rohan Sambabu rohan@rotarykodai.org 9710568797
7 Hon Treasurer Nishant Ramnai nishantramani@basemetal.co.in 9824011124
8 Western Zone Madhukar Parikh Madhukar@pimacontrols.com 9998809444
9 Central Zone Yogendra Singh yogi@amitasha.com 9823390030
10 North Zone Navdeep Chawla nchawla@pilindia.in 9810189628
11 East Zone Rajendra Sachdeva rsachdev@akshaysteel.com 9934313945
12 Nepal Chapter Pradeep Shreshta pradeep@panchkanya.com 9851011311
13 Nepal Chapter Pradeep Shreshta pradeep@panchkanya.com 9851011311
14 Bangladesh Shafiqul shafiq@arrivalfashion.com -
15 Membersip Promosion Rtn Kalpesh Shah kalpesh9070@gmail.com 9925027472
16 International Fellowship Rtn Neeraj Sogani autolife.neeraj@gmail.com 9829011760
17 Promosion chair PRID Yash Pal Das yashpaldas@yahoo.com -
18 Advisor RIPN Sushil Gupta sushil.gupta@yahoo.co.in -