Board of members

SAFGR EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS : 2018-2021
Sr No. Executive Board Name of the Member Email Id Contact No
1 Chair Parag Sheth parag@ambicasalt.com 9998014005
2 Co Chair Amarjit Singh ajs@fortepoint.com 9810017991
3 Hon Secretary Ramesh Bhandari r.bhandari@ymail.com 9636000248
4 Jt Hon Secretry Dr Karan Singh drkaran1959@gmail.com 9636000248
5 Jt Hon Secretary Rtn Rohan Sambabu rohan@rotarykodai.org 9710568797
6 Hon Treasurer Nishant Ramnai nishantramani@basemetal.co.in 9824011124
7 Western Zone Madhukar Parikh Madhukar@pimacontrols.com 9998809444
8 Central Zone Yogendra Singh yogi@amitasha.com 9823390030
9 North Zone Navdeep Chawla nchawla@pilindia.in 9810189628
10 East Zone Rajendra Sachdeva rsachdev@akshaysteel.com 9934313945
11 South Zone Anil Menon anil.menon@gac.com 9847052929
12 Nepal Chapter Pradeep Shreshta pradeep@panchkanya.com 9851011311
13 Bangladesh Shafiqul shafiq@arrivalfashion.com -
14 Srilanka Ahalya Rajan ahalyarajan@gmail.com 0094777801883
15 Membersip Promosion Rtn Kalpesh Shah kalpesh9070@gmail.com 9925027472
16 Bulletin Editor Doraiswami Ashok dashok@gmail.com 9845068761
17 Bulletin Editor Ramesh Bhandari r.bhandari@ymail.com 9636000248