Board of members

SAFGR EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS : 2018-2021
Sr No. Designation Name of the Member Email Id Contact No
1 President Parag Sheth parag@ambicasalt.com 9998014005
2 Vice President Navdeep Chawla nchawla@pilindia.in 9810189628
3 Vice President Nishant Ramani nishantramani@basemetal.co.in 9824011124
4 Vice President Prabhakar Bothireddy prab@japcon.net 9845004276
5 General Secretary Ramesh Bhandari r.bhandari@ymail.com 9636000248
6 Joint Secretray Dr Karan Singh drkaran1959@gmail.com 9720007000
7 Joint Secretary Timir Roy timirroy@hotmail.com 9831016273
8 Joint Secretray Kamal Goel kamalgoelk@gmail.com 9849040004
Regional Chairs
1 Central Zone Yogendra Singh ymsingh@anshikafasteners.com 9823390030
2 North Zone PDG Sanjay Khanna skhanna3010@gmail.com 9810039102
3 East Zone Rajendra Sachdeva rsachdev@akshaysteel.com 9934313945
4 South Zone Anil Memon anil.menon@gac.com 9847052929
Country
1 Bangladesh Country Head Shafiqul Islam shafiq@arrivalfashion.com 00 880 17 1154 7786
2 Bangladesh Secretary Md Nasimul Hoq Majumder nasimul91@gmail.com 880-1550151248
3 Nepal Country Head Purna Sakya psakya@mos.com.np 00977 9851020901
4 Nepal Secretary Bhai Raja Pandey panday.bhairaja@gmail.com 00977 9801023450
5 Nepal Advisor Pradeep Shreshta pradeep@panchkanya.com 00977 9851011311
6 Sri Lanka Country Head Ahalya Rajan ahalyarajan@gmail.com 0094 77 7801883
7 Sri Lanka Counseller DGN Jerome Rajendram jeromerajendram@gmail.com 0094 777326004
Permenant Invitees
1 Advisor to President Amarjit Singh Amar_jits@rediffmail.com 9810017991
2 RFE Chair PDG Rajendra M Doshi doshiraju@hotmail.com 9371101129